The all October 13 Team

On October 13, 2012, in General, by Neil Stevens

SP: Rube Waddell (HOF)
RP: Trevor Hoffman (Ought to get in the HOF)
C: Frankie Hayes (14 seasons, 6 ASG)
1B: Scott Cooper (7 seasons, 2 ASG)
2B: Eddie Yost (18 seasons, 1 ASG)
SS: Mike Gazella (4 seasons)
3B: Eddie Mathews (HOF)
LF: Bob Bailey (17 seasons)
CF: Ben Paschal (8 seasons)
RF: Chris Gwynn (10 seasons, related to the great Tony Gwynn)

Tagged with:

Comments are closed.

Nima Jooyandeh facts.